Translate

Coach Directory

Granger High School
Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

email

phone

Cross Country

Kris Vickers vickersk@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115

Football

Gary Ely, Head Coach elyg@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Josh Golob golobjosh@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Jonathan Golob jonathang@gsd.wednet.edu  854-1115
Ron Rutz rutzr@mabton.wednet.edu

Girls’ Soccer

Stephanie King, Head Coach kings@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Adilene Caballero caballeroa@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115

Volleyball

Lacey Martin, Head Coach conroyl@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Erica Mengarelli erica@carpenterranches.com
Tavie Molina  Molinat@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1003

Football Cheer

Katie Slade sladek@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1003

Winter Sports

Boys’ Basketball

Bruce Siebol, Head Coach bsiebol@msn.com
Andrew Espindola espindolaa@gsd.wednet.edu  854-1115
Austin Carpenter austin@carpenterranches.com

Girls’ Basketball

Andy Affholter, Head Coach affholtera@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1003
Sean Golob golobs@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1003
Brenda Villanueva bvill@toppenish.wednet.edu

Wrestling

Richard Sanchez, Head Coach rasanchez_70@aol.com

Basketball Cheer

Katie Slade sladek@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115

Wrestling Cheer

Jamie Sanchez Jamie-94@live.com

Spring Sports

Baseball

Kaden Hovis, Head Coach tazhovis@netzero.net
Martin Rodriguez irgrod@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Salvador Mendoza, Head Coach salvamendoza01@yahoo.com
Hector Camacho Hcamacho40@gmail.com

Fastpitch

Jaime Vasquez vsaquezj@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Christina Zapien  zapienc@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1003

Tennis

Alfredo Cardenas, Head Coach ajr.cardenas@gmail.com
Vince Castro

Track

Kris Vickers vickersk@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Gary Ely elyg@gsd.wednet.edu 854-1115
Upcoming Events
Oct
19
Mon
all-day Fall Open Coaching/Practice Period @ Granger High School
Fall Open Coaching/Practice Period @ Granger High School
Oct 19 – Nov 30 all-day
Schedule: October 19 – December 18 Boys Basketball- Tu, Th- 3:00-5:00pm, Sat- 10:00am-1:00pm Girls Basketball- Tu, Th- 3:00-5:00pm Cross Country- M, W- 3:00-5:00pm Football- M, W- 3:00-5:00pm Volleyball- W, F- 3:00-5:00pm Wrestling- Tu, Th, Fr-[...]
Dec
28
Mon
all-day WIAA Season 2 (Winter Sports) @ Granger High School
WIAA Season 2 (Winter Sports) @ Granger High School
Dec 28 2020 – Feb 27 2021 all-day
WIAA Season 2 (Winter Sports) December 28th – February 27th Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Wrestling Sideline Cheer for Basketball and Wrestling
Mar
1
Mon
all-day WIAA Season 3 (Fall Sports) @ Granger High School
WIAA Season 3 (Fall Sports) @ Granger High School
Mar 1 – May 1 all-day
WIAA Season 3 (Fall Sports) March 1st – May 1st Cross Country Football (February 17th – May 8th) Girls Soccer Volleyball Sideline Cheer for Football
May
3
Mon
all-day WIAA Season 4 (Spring Sports) @ Granger High School
WIAA Season 4 (Spring Sports) @ Granger High School
May 3 – Jun 26 all-day
WIAA Season 4 (Spring Sports) May 3rd – June 26th Baseball Boys Soccer Fastpitch Softball Tennis Track and Field